Top » Catalog » CD » Pop-Rock »

Air - 10.000Hz Legend

Price: 19.00€ 10.00€


1."Electronic Performers" 5:36
2."How Does It Make You Feel?" 4:37
3."Radio #1" 4:22
4."The Vagabond" (lyrics by Beck Hansen) 5:37
5."Radian" 7:37
6."Lucky and Unhappy" 4:31
7."Sex Born Poison" (lyrics by suGar Yoshinaga) 6:18
8."People in the City" 4:57
9."Wonder Milky Bitch" 5:50
10."Don't Be Light" 6:19
11."Caramel Prisoner" 4:58

Customers who bought this product also purchased
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
English Espanol Japanese
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter